Frozen Grand Central

This video has been out for a while so it is nothing new.  Tarah and I got to talking about it this morning and had a good laugh so I thought I would post it for your enjoyment.  I love the look of the peoples faces who are not in on the secret.

I wonder what I would have thought had I been there in person?
I wonder what you would have thought had you been there in person?  Please do tell.

 

    • Courtney
    • April 30th, 2008

    Jon-
    They did this last night on Law & Order SVU. Thanks to you…it was old new to me!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

