My Babies

My Princess
The sweet Princess.

Hello, My Name Is Jonny…
Hello, my name is Jonny…

Lovin’ Each Other
Lovin’ each other.

Bed Time Fun
Bed time fun.

Say What?!?
Say what?!?
  1. Bekah is looking more like Tarah! I absolutely love the Cash t-shirt for Baby Jon. Congrats on having two of the world’s cutest kids!

    • Jonathan
    • March 1st, 2008

    Thanks Chelsea,
    I love the Johnny Cash t-shirt. It came to us compliments of our friends the Teefeys. They are very hip.

  2. Awww…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

