Jonathan Haddon Davis

Jonathan Haddon Davis was born on January 25, 2008 at 11:16 am. He weighed 8lbs. 0 oz. He measured 21 inches long. My son is the sixth Jonathan Davis, yet he is not Jonathan Davis VI. All of the Jonathans before him have different middle names. The order of Jonathans from youngest to oldest goes as such:

  • Haddon
  • Allen
  • Paul
  • Brown
  • Epaphras
  • Sydney

My son received his middle name from the “Prince of Preachers”. My prayer to God is that he may truly follow in this Godly mans footsteps.I am a very proud daddy. As soon as I get off of here I am going to spend time with my son by doing what else…watching a good WWII flick.

Jonny 1

Jonny 2

Jonny & Bekah

Mommy 1
  1. What a beautiful family. Congratulations!

  2. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

  3. Congrats on the new boy! I think a cigar is in order. Not for you, for Haddon. Better get him started early if he’s gonna be like the Prince of Preachers.

  4. I can hardly wait to meet him!

  5. how precious! what a lovely family you have!

    • Courtney
    • January 28th, 2008

    Congrats! You guys make some cute babies!!

    • John T.
    • January 28th, 2008

    YES! He’s amazing. I just drank a beer for him. I love the name too.

    • Bethany
    • January 28th, 2008

    He is a beautiful baby! Matt and I can’t wait to meet him!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

