Win 40 New Books (No Joke)

October Giveaway

Challies dot com is doing their October giveaway contest. All you have to do is click on the above banner and it will take you to the signup page for the giveaway. Also, by clicking the above banner you will give me some referrals and a better chance at winning.

What more could you ask for? A chance to win 40 books plus one and help out a friend! Go ahead…click the banner.

  1. I already entered my own, but didn’t get a referral ID. What’s up with that?

  2. hmm…not sure brotha. I know that I had to go through some webpages, then received an email, then had to click on a link in the email to get to see my referral number.

    Did you go that far?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

