Spider Man 3

For those who have been under a rock, yes, the Spider Man movie series is coming out with a 3rd installment and it looks to be sweet. Here is the trailer if you haven’t seen it yet.

Spider Man 3

While looking for the trailer online, because I had a fever that could only be cured by more Spidey, I found this on everyone’s favorite video website. It is the supposed first seven minutes of Spider Man 3.  The video is a little pixelated.  Check it.

  1. I must admit that I was most disappointed with Spiderman 2 and am not anticipating this release as much – although I will probably still see it. I am mostly looking forward to Transformers coming out in July. It looks life-changing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

